Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
traveller439 57 / M
"horny separated guy looking for horny fun"
chester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 31, 2016

To view all of
traveller439's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view traveller439's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,653 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,706,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
New South Wales, Australia
British Columbia, Canada
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Antrim, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Stirlingshire, United Kingdom
traveller439 57/M
chester, Cheshire , United Kingdom
very horny guy loves oral , like couples or on own looking for uk fun as travel a lot

My Ideal Person ideally a couple with sexual boundaries that they are looking to expand on with no holds adult play

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
not one particular but do like all sex ual activities

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
amanda holden

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of traveller439's responses

  • 57 / male
  • chester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 15, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: administration
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None