Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
travelerbro 53 / M
"Looking for fun"
Blaine, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
travelerbro's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view travelerbro's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,802 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,743,119 Active Members!*
travelerbro 53/M
Blaine, Minnesota
Thanks for checking out my profile and I hope you enjoy the content. Pretty laid back guy here. Experienced in the lifestyle and love to have fun. Discreet, safe and can hold a solid conversation with the best of I can play in different scenarios, depending on what you are looking for. Mild to "not so mild", and have played in cuck scenarios (not a requirement). All boundaries respected. Also looking for a female that would like to participate in "couples" fun...:D Hit me up and don't be shy about telling me what you are into...

My Ideal Person Into having a great time. Clean, discreet, able to hold a conversation, ready to get nasty when the time!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would LOVE to find a lady who likes to suck toes!!! LOL!!!!
YES, I said toes!!!!

View more of travelerbro's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Blaine, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 18, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: