Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
traveler2001970 53 / M
"Good conversationalist good lister love orgasm over & over"
Detroit Lakes, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 6, 2009

To view all of
traveler2001970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view traveler2001970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,641 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,686,681 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RedCurves1000
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
funladyc2011
Minnesota, United States
Alwaysdiscreet26
Manitoba, Canada
Jjischatty
Minnesota, United States
Beth_sex
Minnesota, United States
imsocronic76
Washington, United States
FunMama36
Minnesota, United States
katzeyz1967
North Dakota, United States
horneykitty4u
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
traveler2001970 53/M
Detroit Lakes, Minnesota
Introduction
Hard working But know when to play hard. like the out doors camping hunting snowmobiling I like to have a drink and talk to some one who will listen to what I'm saying good friends with benny's.

My Ideal Person Women that would like get away from there every day routine FWB , NSA fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

View more of traveler2001970's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Detroit Lakes, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 13, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None