Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
transgirlvegas 50 / T
"Trans Girl in Vegas"
North Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 26, 2020

To view all of
transgirlvegas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view transgirlvegas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,128 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,559,109 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Hawaii, United States
California, United States
transgirlvegas 50/T
North Las Vegas, Nevada
Please understand I'm a standard member and have limited points so careful with texts and cannot respond to emails everyone.
I am a simple trans girl that is looking for fun. Nothing serious, but would like to start dating. I love being outdoors, kayaking, hiking, camping, off-roading, and/or riding my dirt bike. I have and a professional job so my schedule is pretty busy but will always make time for someone worth it.

My Ideal Person Respectful, good sense of humor, loves the outdoors, has a kinky side and doesn’t get jealous.

  • 50 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • North Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: March 27, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: