Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
traktorguy1 52 / 52 / C
"He's straight or Bi"
Cave City, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 26, 2015

To view all of
traktorguy1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view traktorguy1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,041,309 Active Members!*
Friends Network
t2018nashville
Tennessee, United States
Rarecomb20
Kentucky, United States
subboitoy4use
Kansas, United States
BBinalaska
Alaska, United States
Pumpshaft2112
Tennessee, United States
sexuleewantn
Kentucky, United States
beaverlicker39
Kentucky, United States
dus4255
Florida, United States
bennorris82
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
traktorguy1 52/C
Cave City, Kentucky
Can’t even find someone to cum with Damn smhl
Introduction
M 48 Bi

My Ideal Person Couple's , single males and females..... that just act natural. Likes to talk, laugh and fuck.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tesla, Heart, Godsmack, The Eagles, Reo Speedwagon

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Norman Reedus because he is such a bad ass

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of traktorguy1's responses

Information
  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cave City, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 5, 1970 September 5, 1970
Travels to: Cave City, Kentucky, United States
Hometown: Glasgow, Kentucky Hillsdale, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: Machine operator Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None