Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
traktorguy1 52 / 52 / C
"He's straight or Bi"
Cave City, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 26, 2015

To view all of
traktorguy1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view traktorguy1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,032,782 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Tennessee, United States
Virginia, United States
Kentucky, United States
traktorguy1 52/C
Cave City, Kentucky
Can’t even find someone to cum with Damn smhl
M 48 Bi

My Ideal Person Couple's , single males and females..... that just act natural. Likes to talk, laugh and fuck.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tesla, Heart, Godsmack, The Eagles, Reo Speedwagon

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Norman Reedus because he is such a bad ass

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of traktorguy1's responses

  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cave City, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 5, 1970 September 5, 1970
Travels to: Cave City, Kentucky, United States
Hometown: Glasgow, Kentucky Hillsdale, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: Machine operator Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None