Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
tracythecd 62 / T
"Make me a pallet on your floor..."
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 7, 2004

To view all of
tracythecd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tracythecd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,087 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,343,284 Active Members!*
 
Status
tracythecd 62/T
Seattle, Washington
Wondering if there is really someone out there for me...
Introduction
After 10 years on Alt and AFF I'm still looking for something... I've learned a lot about myself, I've finally hit upon the realization that what I'm really looking for is good old-fashioned love. I'm not a player, never have been, never will be. I need a connection to be intimate. In my fantasy sexual life I'm wild and wonton...can't get enough, I believe this is the case with many folks on AFF. In reality, promiscuity is not healthy, physically or mentally.

My Ideal Person Exhibitionistic and playfulness are great features! But also, sincere, patient, empathetic, trustworthy and intelligent....they would most definitely share a sexual interest in heels, stockings and high end lingerie. They will understand the words 'foreplay' and 'aftercare' in the context of intense lovemaking... can laugh at themselves and know how to make me laugh.

I'm also interested in being friends and playing with secure professional couples. My strongest fantasies involve threesomes...

Information
  • 62 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 31, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None