AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
trac089 52 / F
"I am looking for WILD AND CRAZY FUN!! Care to join me?"
fuckville, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
trac089's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trac089's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,993 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,751,490 Active Members!*
 
Status
trac089 52/F
fuckville, Wisconsin
Introduction
I love to laugh and have a good time! I can easily just go with the flow or run the show. I absoutely love to fuck! I have mastered my ability to squirt! I figured out just how to get that cock down my throat & squirt at the same time! (it takes the right man to get the squirting w/the deep~throating!)

My Ideal Person I am looking to add some new, fun and excieting people to my life!(sexually/just friends/both) I want to do ALL of the things I have never done! It is time to do some exploration!! I am open to people of all ages, types IF they are laid back & like to laugh! If that's you~I will be looking forward to hearing from you otherwise good luck with your search! I do have a thing for younger people male or female, but not opposed to people my age or a little older~it all deponds on personality! (Oh and a military uniform instantly makes my pussy WET!)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of trac089's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • fuckville, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 6, 1969
Travels to: fuckville, Nevada, United States
Hometown: upper michigan, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: