AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
touchmenice68 54 / F
Hammond, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
touchmenice68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view touchmenice68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,038 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,797,446 Active Members!*
touchmenice68 54/F
Hammond, Indiana
First, I understand that this isn't a dating site But I'm NOT looking to be someone's toy. I want someone who is looking for a REGULAR on going relationship. I am a divorce single woman who has a autistic adult high functioning living at home. So I'm kinda having to work around his schedule. So if that is an issue please by all means pass me by. I am happy with my life just looking to had a little excitement and stress relief to it. ;)

My Ideal Person MUST be between 45 to 60 , husky ,tall ,playful MUST KNOW HOW TO LICK and KISS!! I am looking for a Man who is within 30 miles from me, Long distance affairs isn't for me. I AM NOT INTERESTED IN MARRIED MEN period. So please don't attempt to contact me otherwise I will block you. And anyone younger then 45 I'm not interested in either and you will be blocked too.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of touchmenice68's responses

  • 54 / female
  • Hammond, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1968
Hometown: cicero, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: