Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
totempole7 62 / M
"Lets do it in West Tn."
Jackson, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 28, 2004

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view totempole7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,494 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,993 New photos this week!
  • 106,724,809 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Virginia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
totempole7 62/M
Jackson, Tennessee
I am a 60 year old fairly attractive male, I am 6' tall, I weigh appx 180 lbs and I have blond hair,blue eyes and an average build.I am very open minded.I love foreplay,to me it is far more enjoyable than the actual sex act itself.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who like myself is tired of the same ole everyday routine and wants to put a little excitement back into their life.Lets face this is a sex site , we are all here to make friends and have sex.If you are up for a little fun than lets do it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of totempole7's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Jackson, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: January 21, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: steel worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses