Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
totalreelielitt 43 / M
"iam./-reeliee-straight-upwit-ya-sum-times"
hoyt, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 25, 2017

To view all of
totalreelielitt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view totalreelielitt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,604,360 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cumlover603
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
okie_guy500
Oklahoma, United States
Seduction666
Ontario, Canada
got2getmesome
Iowa, United States
 
Status
totalreelielitt 43/M
hoyt, Kansas
anseeryourxv... ihave much to get invloved with yiouweuxc diouytweiee on to thecomunity and have fun hrere!!!!!.... i hope too aswell..!!
Introduction
i reel and absolutely love it when iget sooo many offers too come with and truly go to the kfc for origin therecpie to thechicken. its either that orn go and eat thecountry whole./chicken at good eats and finder outs of cool treats.. ilook around some and maybe sooo.. ...anmd whoswnm nknooow!!!! iliek fingerliecxcking good too!!!! [LOL]

My Ideal Person To be able to socialize with and have a good time with any time of the day. i do think that toqualify you must be able and willing to be more than just a site seer. if you like my company,and think it to be appropriate for findings of good company for a while, then just talk to me.

[i'm a good social creature...!!! ]

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of totalreelielitt's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • hoyt, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 18, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: self employed
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: