Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
torontoguy2015 39 / M
"Attractive fun fit successful guy, Looking for ongoing fun"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 9, 2015

To view all of
torontoguy2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view torontoguy2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,877 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,564,238 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lfawn
Ontario, Canada
discrete_wife
Ontario, Canada
Badbabby69
Ontario, Canada
Firedrill7
New York, United States
kramercat69
Ontario, Canada
Pocketts84
California, United States
payforsexplease
Ontario, Canada
chelsw28
Manitoba, Canada
SunshineVibe00
Florida, United States
 
Status
torontoguy2015 39/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Anyone else tired of all the glitches on this site the IM is basically useless
Introduction
Younger professionals, love to have fun, just looking for a hotwife or single lady to please. Im easygoing no drama and love to make people laugh. Im Italianblack mix more Italian. The IM on this site sucks so hope to chat soon 420 friendly

My Ideal Person Looking for a fun easygoing lady fwb also open to the all the lovely hot wives. not looking to change anyones situation just have fun no drama no games.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 1, 1984
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: National sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: