Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
toolguy1175 53 / M
"i bet there are some women that want fwb or nsa action"
Detroit Lakes, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 17, 2016

To view all of
toolguy1175's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view toolguy1175's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,176 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,296,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Arizona, United States
North Dakota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
North Dakota, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Minnesota, United States
toolguy1175 53/M
Detroit Lakes, Minnesota
I am well endowed I am looking for discreet fun I ve been in several mfm s husband watches or joins in. Or wife plays as husband is working

My Ideal Person A woman that loves to fuck then chat then play again . I like discreet women . What i m tired of is people who flat out wont respond to messages sent them !!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Reo speedwagon

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes Carrie Underwood sexy looking

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of toolguy1175's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Detroit Lakes, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: auto techican
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: