Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
tonytman 56 / M
"caring honest guy looking for friends first"
Holton, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 4, 2009

To view all of
tonytman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tonytman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,824,350 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotnwet4u85
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
bighornygrl4u
Michigan, United States
TrishaDB
Minnesota, United States
licensia
Texas, United States
BBWsweetness69
California, United States
katie4pleasure
Virginia, United States
charlie69_55
South Carolina, United States
Terri_Bold2
Arizona, United States
sweetnpetitetv
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
tonytman 56/M
Holton, Michigan
Introduction
well what do you say here? lol well im honest loyal caring can be naughty at times hehe have to find out for yourself anything more just ask me ill tell ya nothing to hide. despite one individual thinks about me im one of the last romantic gentlemen left. also im going to aply for visa/passport gonna go drive as a civilian contracted driver

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of tonytman's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Holton, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 1, 1968
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: driver
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: