Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
tonya55 61 / T
"Your CD gurl"
Clearwater, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2016

To view all of
tonya55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tonya55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,276 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,369,254 Active Members!*
Friends Network
R8CHLSASS
Online NOW!
California, United States
Subgurlboy
Louisiana, United States
MusicLoversTpa
Colorado, United States
WillowEz
Victoria, Australia
Luv2cu1234
Rhode Island, United States
hairgirl69
Florida, United States
sexydressed1
Arizona, United States
Cpl4funfrnds
Florida, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
tonya55 61/T
Clearwater, Florida
Introduction
I am romantic and passionate looking for the right person to have a fun time with. You must have a place to host and be very clean.

My Ideal Person Romantic, fun and sexy. I know what my dreams gurl looks like, can you measure up?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am out for the night and the most beautiful woman approaches
me and asks me to dance. We embrace on the floor and dance
a slow long dance, all of the sudden I feel something stir
under her dress, she smiles and I know I am in fpr a treat by
her wonderful hardening surprise!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tonya55's responses

Information
  • 61 / TS/TV/TG
  • Clearwater, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 6, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde