Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
tommy24u2 62 / M
"lovetranny"
Hartford, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2013

To view all of
tommy24u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tommy24u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,556,323 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marriedplayingcp
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
5400000blkgirl
Ontario, Canada
tgirlinparadise
Hawaii, United States
Tallcdlatina18
Illinois, United States
ashleylovesit2
Wisconsin, United States
hollymaxpnp
California, United States
lyndaloveslace
Wisconsin, United States
rm_TV4COUPLES
Wisconsin, United States
Lamasquerida
Illinois, United States
 
Status
tommy24u2 62/M
Hartford, Wisconsin
Introduction
ive been attracted to transgender peopleall my life and have had several great relationships with others.would like to meet someone to have a relationship with.im somewhat retired and have lots of time on my hands. i would like to have discreet sensual sex and fun. i love oral anal nipple erotica and all types of sexual fun.I am 5ft 7in and have long brown/auburn hair 160lbs.I keep my parts shaved and love nakedness. I use to dress up and was quite passable from Chicago originally. Im free to travel and want to make some new friends. I know how to use my ass and love cum facials, I want to be gang banged ,love a big cock in my ass and cum everywhere. I am discreet and disease free, lets hook up for some spring and summer fun. Tired of my dildo and need some hot action.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Hartford, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: May 26, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: