Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
tomanene 56 / F
"Ahora en pareja, jugando los dos ."
Madrid, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
tomanene's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tomanene's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,992 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,063,536 Active Members!*
 
Status
tomanene 56/F
Madrid, Madrid , Spain
Hola hola amigos , ahora estoy en pareja y queremos alguna pareja divertida , u hombre para tríos?.
Introduction
Mujer independiente, ideas claras, me gustan los hombres altos, educados, observadores, divertidos,muy morbosos, bi-curiosos, ¿por qué no? cultos,para partir de lo mismo, provocadores, que sepan erotizar un momento, nada de conflictos, ni dramas, open minded people I mean, etc, que disfruten de una cena, una charla, de un vino, cuidados. Disfruto de mi sexualidad ¿compartes tu placer conmigo? min 40 max, hasta 55 años.

My Ideal Person Heterosexual, quizás también bi-curioso, porqué no, por probar... me gusta el hombre discreto,morboso, imaginativo, seductor, elegante, directo pero no ordinario, decidido y divertido, sin traumas. Prefiero hombres que hayan viajado o de otros países de mentalidad abierta. No me interesa relaciones con jovencitos, ni hombres a medio hacer, hombres con comportamiento poco adultos y me rechinan los que ni siquiera revisan su ortografía. Me escriben muchos jóvenes que quieren experiencias sexuales con mujeres maduras , bueno NO ME INTERESA, habrá mujeres que les guste a mi no, así que no soy cougar (I am not a cougar). Edad entre 40 a 55 .No hago sex cam.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tomanene's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: arte
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English, German, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either