Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
tomandu2geter 66 / M
"discreet relationship k&gm dodah1958"
virginia beach, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
tomandu2geter's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tomandu2geter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,458,948 Active Members!*
tomandu2geter 66/M
virginia beach, Virginia
Hello are you coming to the beach love to hear from you . Would enjoy some good fun you can ki or gm me Dodah1958. have fun be safe!!!
I am a 66year old w/male 5' 8; 165 lbs. Looking for something different. I enjoy good company and conversation. I like to take it slow at first just a meeting in a safe place we both like to get a good look and feel about each other. We may or may not click right away ok no harm no foul lol. gm, k-k me dodah1958 and lets be honest and go from there. I have a varied schedule and travel all over the hampton roads area during the day. Daytime fun can be just as good as a hot summer night. I'm self employed and am more available during the day. LEGAL COPY: Warning: Any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman who feels the same as i do and not getting what want or need at home. Do love to play with a couple too. I like to stay in my age group as in we know what we want and how to get it and less drama. I love giving as well as receiving oral and a few other surprises. Looking for no strings and very discreet relationship. Someone who wants to get together every now and then to enjoy each other company before heading back to the real world. I hope if we meet and do become intimate to provide a level of sexual pleasure we have been missing.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
doobie brothers, zz who, zep who else

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would just like to explore several different things.
I would like to always make sure my partner is always satisfied
first. I love it when a woman has an orgasm and looses all
control. Nothing makes me feel better or gets me harder.
So lets try something different. I like oral can I give you
a lick or two?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
the one your with is the who needs the attention

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tomandu2geter's responses

  • 66 / male
  • virginia beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 10, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: