Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
tnm3035 39 / 44 / C
"Need to let off some steam!"
Detroit Lakes, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 4, 2014

To view all of
tnm3035's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tnm3035's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,684 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,703,684 Active Members!*
tnm3035 39/C
Detroit Lakes, Minnesota
Looking for nice cocks and or ladies and couples my wife needs a few cocks to fuck girls are welcome also
LOOKING FOR HUNG BULL FOR THE WIFE. She won't play solo till the hubby is OK with it. WE WANT BIG COCKS FOR HER TO RIDE. 😍 . We are hoping to find a couple we can play with and hang with in and out of the bedroom. Very select in who we talk to. But if we all click you wont be disappointed. We are very open, and not easily offended. So hit us up if you want to chat. We wont turn away select singles either! :) FEMALES she has amazing oral skills for you too!!

My Ideal Person We are a full and soft swap couple ourselves and love to watch and be watched. The wife prefers guys with some muscle, the husband likes everything about the female body, especially the chest. so if you feel you fit the bill hit us up.

  • 39/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Detroit Lakes, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 23, 1983 October 17, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Automotive Usps
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Alternative
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses