Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
tnknottycouple 40 / 40 / C
"Love to have fun."
Union City, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 2, 2016

To view all of
tnknottycouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tnknottycouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,604 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,421,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
DN, Dominican Republic
Kansas, United States
Tennessee, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Kentucky, United States
Tennessee, United States
New York, United States
Missouri, United States
tnknottycouple 40/C
Union City, Tennessee
looking for fun care to join
We are a drama free couple..WE DO NOT PLAY ALONE!! PLAY TOGETHER OR NOT AT ALL!!! We have a D/s dynamic to the relationship. He is Dom and she is sub. He is straight and she is bI. we are into the BD side of bdsm. knotty for rope....also was must know u and trust u to play with bdsm..with others we just have fun lol

My Ideal Person We are mainly looking for other bi females or couples..maybe a single male and thats a big maybe,

View more of tnknottycouple's responses

  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Union City, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Norwegian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 4, 1983 August 26, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Retired Full time mom
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses