Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
tjyoung 41 / M
"Pretty Simple"
Webster, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2005

To view all of
tjyoung's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tjyoung's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,402 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,534,731 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_smashbox1
Minnesota, United States
twofortoo
Minnesota, United States
juicytits29
California, United States
HottnReady4More
Minnesota, United States
wettpus1
Florida, United States
rm_fendi4791
Minnesota, United States
rm_mn85pl
Minnesota, United States
rm_wishfulone86
Minnesota, United States
whosoutthere11
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
tjyoung 41/M
Webster, Wisconsin
Seeking Massage!
Introduction
I travel a lot for work and figure why not stop along the way for some good times. I am a professional guy who likes to have fun, whether that's being active outdoors, going out for drinks, or having fun in the bedroom. I have all kinds of fantasies that I'd like to explore and that's why I'm here. So if you want to help make some of them happen let me know...

My Ideal Person I'm open to all kinds of women as long as you're fun to be around, and have a strong sexual appetite. As far as you couples out there, you're a part of a few of my fantasies as well.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

View more of tjyoung's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Webster, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 18, 1981
Travels to: Eau Claire, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: