[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tjswan7899 47 / M
"Sex only Relationdhips or Booty Call!!!"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 28, 2016

To view all of
tjswan7899's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tjswan7899's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,649,341 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Greneydgrl18
Tennessee, United States
Tasty552233
Tennessee, United States
bigcockloverwife
Tennessee, United States
DaphneBlake
Tennessee, United States
ReneaA123
Tennessee, United States
bbwwettnpussy
Tennessee, United States
Joyhumphrey
Tennessee, United States
jandhsmryna1974
Tennessee, United States
sluttygrrlfriend
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
tjswan7899 47/M
Nashville, Tennessee
Happy New Year everyone
Introduction
I'm looking for a sex only relationship or a booty call on the regular hit me up. We hit each other up when it's time to perform !!! I'm looking for a lady with great skills any out there? Discreet, NSA fun!!!

My Ideal Person Someone with great bedroom skills!! If you're interested drop me a line. I'm also a basic member with that being said, I can not read AgoraCosmopolitan Dating mail not can I read AgoraCosmopolitan Dating I:m.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tjswan7899's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 4, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Tire Shop
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: