Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
tjh1752 72 / 57 / C
"Mature Bi couple, looking for like minded friends."
Fresno, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 4, 2013

To view all of
tjh1752's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tjh1752's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,691,110 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
Colorado, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
California, United States
tjh1752 72/C
Fresno, California
Still in dispute with AFF, as they won't tell us why they banned us for life from all their sites. Then put us back on with as explanation
Bi couple, in search of other open minded couples, and single friends, for long term relationships. You don't need to be Bi, to have fun with us !!! Just not homophobic !!! (LOL) To any Institutions or individuals wanting to use our information on this site, you HAVE OUR PERMISSION to use what ever we have here for scientific research purposes. You must provide us free of charge, all published works using our information. We are donating our bodies to science while we are still alive, and before we have worn them completely out, with the hope that others will learn and profit from our sacrifice. (LOL) Good luck with your research.

My Ideal Person Bi sexual, straight, TV/TS, open minded, friendly, and loving.
Singles, couples, groups.
People who are accepting and kind to all.
People who enjoy their sexuality as a part of friendship.
Folks who would enjoy a long term relationship with us.
Age,race,gender identification, not an issue for us.
Real human beings, are very important to us !!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No !!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tjh1752's responses

  • 72/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fresno, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 20, 1950 March 18, 1966
Hometown: Fresno, California, United States Newbury Park, California, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer/technician Engineer/Scientist
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses