Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
tinamarie586 56 / F
""
Mount Clemens, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2020

To view all of
tinamarie586's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tinamarie586's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,926 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,344,600 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Domanxx
Michigan, United States
dome4fun41
Michigan, United States
FELLA89
New York, United States
9funmoverdave
Colorado, United States
Wreemoe71
Michigan, United States
muffman44
Ohio, United States
skullsbone
Michigan, United States
Cdill1982
Michigan, United States
Lakecouple1211
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
tinamarie586 56/F
Mount Clemens, Michigan
Introduction
My husband is my Master, chat online at first. Love being dominated. Looking to learn more about the BDSM lifestyle, community and events in Michigan. Please don't IM me here, send a regular msg. I don't have the points to have a conversation. i enjoy video chatting and being under another's control. Nothing better than being told to chill and that I belong to another. Please, no need to send dick pics, I know what they look like. Bi-curious, would like to explore this further.

My Ideal Person Seeking someone to teach me the BDSM lifestyle and more about the community.

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Mount Clemens, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 15, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: