Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
tightnplump 39 / F
"looking for more than sex but no commitment."
Sunbury, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 3, 2020

To view all of
tightnplump's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tightnplump's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,521 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,639,165 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Michigan, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
tightnplump 39/F
Sunbury, Pennsylvania
idealy what im looking for right now is a fwb. i prefer ongoing situations with an actual friendship behind it, not just being called up to fuck. i enjoy kissing, lots of foreplay, breast play, oral, i usually go with the flow and am pretty laid back and easy to get along with. i am not interested in married or attached men unless your partner is aware fully of the situation, as in, i can speak to her directly to confirm she is ok with us playing. too many times have i been lied to about a couples status and i will not allow it to happen again. all first meets will happen at a hotel, for my safety. lets be real we are still people meeting off the internet and safety is key.

My Ideal Person tall, dark hair and eyes, and taller than me. i am not a fan of beards or a lot of facial hair. No one over 50!!

  • 39 / female
  • Sunbury, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 14, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: