Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
tigereyez2006 36 / M
"looking for couples and single females"
wichita, Kansas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
tigereyez2006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tigereyez2006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,696,237 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arkansas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
Kansas, United States
North Dakota, United States
Kansas, United States
Iowa, United States
Missouri, United States
tigereyez2006 36/M
wichita, Kansas
I'm Easy going .fun loving I'm DDF, clean, i do workout .take care of myself intelligent man with a friendly personality a strong sex drive I love sex I would say I'm young professional who like to have some fun I'm looking for straight couples, and bi or straight single females. I'm open to try anything , looking for just have sex and i m ready to have some good time with the right couples and females If you're a couple looking for a lil additional adult fun then I'm your guy have sexual experience in . threesomes. dp, one on one.. dvp

My Ideal Person easy going and friendly

  • 36 / male
  • wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 15, 1987
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: management
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: