AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
tieguy1 42 / M
"Standard Members Can Message Me!"
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 22, 2002

To view all of
tieguy1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tieguy1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,992 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,190 New photos this week!
  • 114,221,644 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bad_kittie7
Illinois, United States
Stormyweather58
Minnesota, United States
Bad__anna
Ontario, Canada
NaturallySexy609
Nebraska, United States
rm_hotmama92086
Illinois, United States
BritBlondeBabe
Wisconsin, United States
sexy_sinner01
Indiana, United States
plumphumps
Wisconsin, United States
NoMapsLetsGo
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
tieguy1 42/M
Madison, Wisconsin
Introduction
I'm a 42-year-old male living in Madison. I'm 5'11" 145 pounds with sandy blonde hair, blue eyes, a great smile, and a cute butt ;) I like sports, movies, hanging out...all that good stuff. I'm an easy-going guy but I have a great sense of humor. I love to make people laugh! I have a slim, toned body and a great imagination. I love pleasing a woman! It is such a rush and a turn on when I can tell she's enjoying herself from her body language and the sounds that she makes. I love it! Well, I hope to hear from you soon!

My Ideal Person Intelligent with a great sense of humor. Someone sexy in more ways than one, preferably for an ongoing relationship.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Phish, Coldplay, Rolling Stones, Beck, Moby

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tieguy1's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 22, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses