Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
thunderbird044 56 / M
"Söker vän med fördelar, diskret och kravlöst."
Lycksele, Sweden
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 11, 2012

To view all of
thunderbird044's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thunderbird044's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,554,835 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Taiwan, Taiwan
North Carolina, United States
Ohio, United States
Berlin, Germany
Stockholm, Sweden
Stockholm, Sweden
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Stockholm, Sweden
thunderbird044 56/M
Lycksele, , Sweden
Hör av dig....kanske du o jag...
Jag vill tr�ffa min �lskarinna! �nskar att du �r en tjej som tycker om sex och ge av dig sj�lv. Ha n�ra till ett leende, det f�rl�nger livet. Har aldrig upplevt en avsugning, står överst på önskelistan.

My Ideal Person En glad och lite busig tjej som vågar ta för sig och njuter av sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of thunderbird044's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Lycksele, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 18, 1967
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Swedish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None