Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
throatfuck4u 55 / M
"I am a very sexual man that always wanted women but now I want to try men out and please them too!"
Carol Stream, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 30, 2017

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view throatfuck4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,342,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JayKell
Connecticut, United States
beaveraa
Illinois, United States
Louis7447
Illinois, United States
hughsmycock
Illinois, United States
Jakefirsttime
Wisconsin, United States
BiKINKYMALE4u
New Jersey, United States
luv2lick4u6583
Illinois, United States
shy_guy223
Illinois, United States
m4funu2
Illinois, United States
 
Status
throatfuck4u 55/M
Carol Stream, Illinois
I need a cock in my mouth, down my throat, or up my very tight ass a.s.a.p. also I am very submissive and obedient to men !
Introduction
I have been straight most of my life except when I was younger when I was with a few couples and had threesomes and foursomes! I did not do a lot with men when I was younger only licked and sucked on men's cocks and balls and ate their cum out of a woman's pussy or her ass hole, yummy! Now that I am older I want to taste cock, cum and ass again! I never been ass fucked before and it kind of turns me on just thinking about it, though I am awful tight and small in my ass. Though under the right situation I might be coaxed into trying it out sometime with the right man or couple! I tried it once being dominated and I liked it so I probably would like to try it again with a man or woman or couple. I always wanted to get deep throated by a big cock to see if I could do it or not! I do love the taste of cum and I want to swallow it all for men too1

My Ideal Person A man that knows just how to teach me how to satisfy his every desire! He will take my body and use it in any position that would excite him and make him cum real good. He or his woman or his boyfriend could dominate me and use me for many kinky things that they might desire! I have always fantasized about being on my back with my head hanging off of the edge of the bed. Then a man straddles my face and makes me lick and suck on his balls, then as he gets real hard and his cock is dripping pre cum orgasms, he then orders me to open my mouth wide and he pushes his cock head into my mouth and makes me kiss and lick it for him. Then he pulls my head back even farther and starts to push his cock head and shaft into my waiting mouth, I jerk a little as he is pushing his cock in deeper and deeper and deeper until I start to gag. Then he stops and waits a minute then he tells me to relax and take the rest of his big hard cock down my throat, then he keeps it there for a minute or two before he starts to fuck and pump my throat with his cock as though he was fucking a pussy and balling my face! I am at his mercy as he decides how hard and the speed that he wants to fuck my face/mouth/ and throat until he wants to shoot his very big hot, thick, creamy, and sticky climax down my throat for me to eat! I will swallow it all for him too. I basically want a man to appreciate my body and give him the best climaxes of his life because I can and will do kinky very well!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The beatles and alabama.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Madonna. She is so kinky too!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of throatfuck4u's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Carol Stream, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 27, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short