Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
thickdickdmv 44 / M
"Hit me I'm worth the date"
Irvington, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 21, 2015

To view all of
thickdickdmv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thickdickdmv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,436 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,379,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
Maryland, United States
New York, United States
District of Columbia, United States
District of Columbia, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Georgia, United States
thickdickdmv 44/M
Irvington, New Jersey
What's happening?
Handsome man here in the North Jersey looking for a friend for adult fun and to have fun outside the bedroom with no games or drama. I like sports music video games and chilling at home, going out to a bar or sporting event, movies, dinner, park, concerts, wine tasting etc. so ladies i hope to hear from u soon. I can host own place and car

My Ideal Person I love all types of women, attractive, sense of humor and you love sex not into pain and loves oral giving and receiving. Love to please a woman before I get pleased. I want someone who is ready to meet in person and see if their is chemistry and go from there. No drama and games please my time is valuable just like yours.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of thickdickdmv's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Irvington, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 13, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Employed
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: