Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
thickcock_4sluts 65 / M
"I love cunts"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 21, 2015

To view all of
thickcock_4sluts's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thickcock_4sluts's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,585,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweettweek
New Brunswick, Canada
BonnieNClydeHTX
Texas, United States
bigtitiz38
Louisiana, United States
snappingpussy4u
North Carolina, United States
GLOSSIE2
Pennsylvania, United States
Nenaafuqkk
Texas, United States
heatherisready
Texas, United States
cream_and
Texas, United States
phatandhorny69
Texas, United States
 
Status
thickcock_4sluts 65/M
Houston, Texas
Back after a long break from AFF. Looking for a woman who likes to be spanked until she cries.
Introduction
Master/Dom with 20+ years' experience and love the kink/bdsm lifestyle. I have a dirty, kinky and perverted mind. I also have a good sense of humor. If we cannot laugh together then it is unlikely, we will get past the first meeting. Yes, I have a cock, but I am very good with my tongue and enjoy long cunt and asshole eating sessions. I hope you do too. I enjoy women of all sizes...skinny or BBW. Puckered tight holes that beg to be fucked are especially attractive as are meaty cunt lips. If you like being submissive, like pain and having your body appreciated and well used, then we will get along. I have an uncut cock. Some have an issue with that but too few to care about. I am discrete, clean, drug and disease free and expect my partners to be the same. I fuck bareback -- no condoms -- I had a vasectomy a long time ago. Privacy and discretion are essential. I am not looking for a long-term, live-in partner but a FWB who wishes to go beyond 'one- or two-night stands.' I like to have time to get to know you. Oh, I'm originally from Ireland. [B]NO MALES OR TGs[/B]

My Ideal Person A slut with a sense of humor, a dirty, curious mind & willing to try new things. Married or unmarried does not matter.

For all of the men/TGs who apparently cannot read NO MALES OR TGs

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Selma Hayek (big tits, Latina)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of thickcock_4sluts's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 21, 1958
Travels to: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Hometown: Belfast, Belfast, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Author
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: