Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
thickasabrick15 58 / M
"I'm looking for friends in and out of the bedroom"
Racine, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2018

To view all of
thickasabrick15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thickasabrick15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,767,473 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
New Jersey, United States
Texas, United States
thickasabrick15 58/M
Racine, Wisconsin
Looking for fun but my membership ends 11/4 so contact me now or forever hold your piece,lol
I'm a very open easygoing friendly guy! If you want to know anything just ask! I'm currently not a member,so I can read but not respond.

My Ideal Person I'm looking to meet new people and possible a fwb.If interested msg me with contact info cause I can not respond to a msg.,thanks

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC/DC, Bon Jovi, Poison, Motley Crue

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've slept with 2 woman before but they weren't together so I played with both the same time and tried
to get them to play with each other but that didn't work So
I guess my fantasy would be to have a true 3some.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of thickasabrick15's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Racine, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 18, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: self employed painte
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue