[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
thetilly 53 / M
"Live life. Let's play."
Oceanside, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 13, 2010

To view all of
thetilly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thetilly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,890 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,513,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tallshowgirl
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Hpylvr
New York, United States
pussandassneedsl
Alabama, United States
Crwright212121
North Carolina, United States
mfmlvr
Louisiana, United States
ChristaCurves
Alabama, United States
Emvee65
Alabama, United States
mscurious1972
California, United States
 
Status
thetilly 53/M
Oceanside, California
If you're interested, I can host.
Introduction
I am a single male and in good shape. I have experienced quite a bit. But, can’t say that I’ve done it all. Since COVID has had me working from home, my current hairstyle is a Mohawk. And, the current color is green.

My Ideal Person Because of things that have happened on other sites, I will start by saying that my ideal person, is really a person. Not a bot sending me messages every day.

Please, no drama or BS.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of thetilly's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Oceanside, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 26, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Contractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses