Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
thetaker57 66 / M
"looking for people who have open minds when people contact me I always answer them whether I am interested or not I am always polite and honest and I expect you to be the same so if I contact you I hope you will get back to me if you don't I guess I'll just have to block you if people are on the I M I'm assuming they are there to talk so if you're on I M and someone contacts you and you don't respond then get off the I M!!"
Hudson, Massachusetts, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 30, 2016

To view all of
thetaker57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thetaker57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,798 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,407,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Arizona, United States
Iowa, United States
Florida, United States
Manitoba, Canada
New Hampshire, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
thetaker57 66/M
Hudson, Massachusetts
I am always honest, up front, no drama, no games. I am sincere, very passionate, true romantic, caring, tender, gentle, I am a carpenter/ ma by trade full time union carpenter, part time umpire and I work at Gillette stadium as a supervisor for all Patriot football games, soccer and all concerts, I am a jack of all trades, I can build, fix anything,, make it work better etc.. love sports, culture, dancing good dinning, the oceans, mountains, movies, music, Love my family they are always first!! friends, and always up for new things. I'd like to experience all the wonders, mysteries and adventures with my soul mate that life has to offer.

My Ideal Person open minded person, be honest , and open for new exciting experiences, try all that life has to offer. anyone that is into any pain, whips and chains etc. at all need not apply. only soft and gentle touch at all times, when appropriate. Public displays with good taste is just fine.

  • 66 / male
  • Hudson, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 11, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: CARPENTER
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Swedish, NONE
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None