Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
thespiceman2000 42 / M
"Looking to have fun and please a Hotwife all night long!!!"
Hilliard, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 13, 2009

To view all of
thespiceman2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thespiceman2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,369 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,565,167 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ohiowife_looking
Ohio, United States
naughtywitewife
Michigan, United States
Celina_osu
Ohio, United States
BNJ4BBC
New York, United States
Superfun781
Ohio, United States
EVEisnotwithLUCI
Ohio, United States
Sexylilbabyy
Florida, United States
drippysunshine11
Ohio, United States
rm_jesshot88
Ohio, United States
 
Status
thespiceman2000 42/M
Hilliard, Ohio
I'm looking for a Hotwife or a cumslut to fill!
Introduction
Looking to fill a Hotwife full of a huge thick warm load of my cum in front of her husband! I am very giving. I will defiantly see to it that you get yours first, and probably second, and third before i unload. My favorite thing in life is going down on a woman for that first taste of her juices. I could stay down there all night sucking, fingering, tongue-fucking, kissing and licking her lips. If I made it wet, I'll clean it up. I would love to make you squirt like crazy in my mouth while your body shakes with convulsions from your orgasm. I am DD free, and a non smoker. As for me and my goods, well I am shaved, cut, 8" long 6" around ,VASECTOMY SAFE (so no worry for babys), a verrrry heavy cummer. Because of being such a huge cummer, I love cumming on a woman's beautiful body, especially shooting a huge warm thick load all over her entire pussy as she spreads it wide open so I can fill it all up and then watch her play with it and finger it in her pussy. I also love taking pictures of sexy things such as what I just mentioned and more. I love kissing. There is something amazing when two wanting lips gently make contact for the first time. As well as gently kissing your whole body from your head to your toes and back again giving very special attention to certain sections.

My Ideal Person A sexy Hotwife to please! Or a beautiful woman to have a fun inside and outside the bedroom with!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting, Massage, making Creampies, DRUNK SEX!!!

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Celebrities are an unattainable fantasy that i don't
bother with.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of thespiceman2000's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Hilliard, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 9, 1981
Hometown: HIlliard, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Landscape Designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, somefrench
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: