Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
theram99 42 / M
"good looking guy looking for fun and more....."
montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 21, 2006

To view all of
theram99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view theram99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,805 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,392,784 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_LaurelinNY
New York, United States
carressa6274
Quebec, Canada
cocksuckingangel
New York, United States
DaisyFlower25
London, United Kingdom
dirtysexydoll
North Carolina, United States
Ok_extreme_45
Oklahoma, United States
lovecocks6901
southland, New Zealand
rm_betsyfleming
North Carolina, United States
rm_Lilicheer
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
theram99 42/M
montreal, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
Hi, I am a 37 y.o. man with good sence of humor and who likes being around people. I would like to live simple new adventures with an open minded women. I am open to any kind of relation based on mutual fun. Let me know if you are interested !!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who wants to try new things and that is not afraid to explore her self sexuality and try new things. I want to fullfill your wildest fantasies!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, My desk at work, A hotel room

View more of theram99's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 29, 1981
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: