AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
theonlyrealdrug 47 / F
"The rush and electricity between lovers."
Tiburon, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
theonlyrealdrug's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view theonlyrealdrug's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,338 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,795,148 Active Members!*
theonlyrealdrug 47/F
Tiburon, California
Sensitive nipples ass and CLIT Love to be touched Groped Fingered With one slippery wet hand down the front and one in the back (I would love to hear from some more ladies here) Love to smoke weed😤[B][/B][B][/B][B][/B][B][/B][SIZE 8][/SIZE][bling 672874][bling 672873] FYI the videos i made on my cellphone in secret With my lover (not a massage ) who at the time was unaware I read the comments on my pics and videos every day[bling 821937][bling 705386][bling 822363] Send a face photo with your msg..if you want to get my attention Or be a top fan That also gets my attention I do have content available if you like to watch me play All the California green bud so plentiful this year And I want some..[U][/U][U][/U][SIZE 6][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Would be very busy in the bedroom
I'm an animal..


..would buy me jewelry...


What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Latex, Massage, Touch and suck my nipples, Touch my clit as much as possible!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of theonlyrealdrug's responses

  • 47 / female
  • Tiburon, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 1, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Masseuse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English, bodylanguage
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: