AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
theonekel 50 / 51 / C
"For the wife"
Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
theonekel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view theonekel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,568,242 Active Members!*
theonekel 50/C
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
BBC bull for hot wife or couples.
Wife is on the short side with some padding but is comfortable with who she is. Man is 275 lb teddy bear.

My Ideal Person BBC, couples of all shapes and sizes, or very abnormally big dicks. She likes big, and that's what I want to watch.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles, Alabama, Garth Brooks, Metallica

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage, watching fetish porn

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Her; Mel Gibson his body was great in Braveheart Him; Hally Berry just Damn!! since day one 20+ years ago

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of theonekel's responses

  • 50/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 15, 1971 March 21, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Driver Computer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses