Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
thenubianone 45 / M
"Always aiming to please"
Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 9, 2017

To view all of
thenubianone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thenubianone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,838 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,457,074 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Missouri, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Louisiana, United States
thenubianone 45/M
Little Rock, Arkansas
Been back on here for a couple of years now, so figured it was time to update this. Im a true freak!! Very open minded with few hard limits: no male to male, potty play, or extreme pain. Everything else is up for discussion. I love being pleased, but I probably enjoy pleasing even more. I really get off on seeing, hearing, tasting, and feeling a woman cum!! Looking for single females, couples (m/f or f/f), or groups. Ok with male in couple being bi, as long as its understood that I'm straight, completely. Not looking for a serious relationship, but not opposed to being fwb in and possibly out of the bedroom if we click. If more develops naturally, then so be it. Basically, just wanting to meet cool, like minded people, for lots of fun times involving a whole lot of creativity, multiple positions, and multiple mind blowing orgasms!! Standard members can contact me, for the time being at least. Please do not send me an IM. It rarely works. Most of the time, if I receive them, they'll be days late with nothing but an ellipsis (...). To reach me here, please email. If u cant reach me through this site, u can kick it with me using the same username. It can be difficult for me to find time to play between work, sharing custody, and caring for my mother. I will rarely be able to meet without prior scheduling. But if we can find the time to meet, I will be sure to make it worth the wait.

My Ideal Person I dont really have a type or a preference for any particular category of woman. I like all kinds of women. Sexy comes in all shapes, sizes, ages (not too young though), races, various body parts, or any other categories (sexy eyes will get me though). Personality and sexual chemistry are most important. Just be real, honest, dont play games, and show up when we agree to meet and we'll be cool. If ur interested hit me up and let's play. Hope to hear from you! If not, I hope you find what you are looking for. Happy searching everyone!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of thenubianone's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 3, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Hospitality/Tax prep
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: