[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
themanfromaff 58 / M
"I'm a Very discreet, Especially discreet for married women and couples. ;! I'm told I don't look or act my age..LOL (view my pics and vids). Respectful to All, nothing to hide, and I Know what No means!"
Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 11, 2008

To view all of
themanfromaff's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view themanfromaff's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,293,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
classberry
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Nita_Faddik
Washington, United States
MissySpark69
Alaska, Colombia
6sex1975
Bavaria, Germany
maturemania2015
Ontario, Canada
BBWButt
Tasmania, Australia
wadelaid
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
sexytina16
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
susantaylor4
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
themanfromaff 58/M
Leeds, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Thank you for looking at my profile. Im a man that likes to have fun in the bed room. I see the glass half full than half empity. I love sex. Let's be honest, you've most likely scrolled through a few men on here, I don't want to waste your time. I'm unique and fun once I get to know you. I am from wrenthorpe in wakefield I and am looking for fun times with ladies, or with a couple. we can met where you want. I enjoy oral giving and receiving and I enjoy sexy games indoors or out. I am up for just about anything get in touch and let me prove it to you. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice

My Ideal Person Hot Sexy Ladies and Couples with a "Sense of Humor"!

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 29, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: work with the public
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: