Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
thehammer1175 62 / M
"Standards can contact me for free, Instant Messenger works half the time."
North of Indy 50 miles, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 27, 2014

To view all of
thehammer1175's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thehammer1175's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,349,317 Active Members!*
thehammer1175 62/M
North of Indy 50 miles, Indiana
It don't hurt to ask! If you don't ask, you will never know. I am 5'7 about 180 lbs hairy, but trimed, I love to lick big hairy pussy, (hairy not a must). I am in good shape (little beer belly now , lol) and I can play for a couple of hours,, I love to eat and fuck, fuck and eat. spank your ass and be dominant over you, (not a must). I won't do anything to you that you not want. I am decreet and don't want to be in the papers ,,,lol. I work in the public eye, I don't need drama or trouble. If this is not you,, move on have a great day.

My Ideal Person BBW. I like submissive, but not a must, all natural is best. Clean is a must as I am always showered before meeting and d/d free. I love big girls but some day I may meet with a skinny girl,, lol. I like to have a FMF encounter. two females with me directing. Female encounter, old and young , black and white. I like the strange and kinky , no poo, blood. no permanent marks, I do love to make love to special ladies, look into your eyes and say nice things to you. Slow or rough its all about you. Tell me what you want, I love to please. I get off seeing you getting off.

  • 62 / male
  • North of Indy 50 miles, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 28, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: public figure
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None