AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
thebuddylove 57 / M
"Looking for a hung suck buddy/sex friend to party naked with occasionally and have fun! Absolutely love sucking a big shaved cock! Mostly mutual oral but not opposed to other fun! I also have a lot of ideas I'd love to try. Not into quickies, like to take my time and enjoy it and play for hours. Would love to take a shower with a guy, or two, or three lol. I like shaved balls and shaft, I shave mine every day, if you don't shave I'm not interested. If you're married or in a relationship I'm not interested and not doing anything behind anyone's back. Life is too short to not enjoy both sexes! I discovered way too late in life that guy on guy can be very hot and fun too! Straight guy's, don't knock it till you've tried it! If you're curious don't wait, life won't wait! It's just sex! Discovered I can deep throat too and love it! I love being naked, if I'm home I'm naked! I love erotic photography, whether you like guys or girls or both check out my albums. I add and update pics often. (if you see something you like please comment or like it) Feel free to steal any of my pics you want, what do I care. I'm a former smoker but I have quit, but I don't mind if you smoke. Warm weather will soon be here, I'll be going to local nudist resort and although it's not mandatory, I would love a friend to go with me or meet me there. Who's ready to go?"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 17, 2016

To view all of
thebuddylove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thebuddylove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,412 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,336,148 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SirSwitch4Fun
Arizona, United States
JaysonJ1234
Ohio, United States
sweet_boyss
Ticino, Switzerland
MissLee93
Arizona, United States
Avery_adams
Ontario, Canada
Sasha_Nelson
Michigan, United States
DC0807
Kentucky, United States
Xxxsexwife
Indiana, United States
looking4fwbru3
Indiana, United States
 
Status
thebuddylove 57/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
Introduction
Good guy looking for good time

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to party naked and play for long periods of time.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 15, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: factory work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: