Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
thazone20 35 / M
"Not here for a long time, here for a good time"
San Francisco, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 20, 2006

To view all of
thazone20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thazone20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,538,766 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
California, United States
Virginia, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
thazone20 35/M
San Francisco, California
Not looking for anything too serious, or looking to change anyone’s situation. Looking for casual hookups with single women or couples. If a couple, im straight but not afraid of the contact that comes with that kind of play.

My Ideal Person Im pretty open to all races, sizes, ages, etc. I'm straight so not looking for male male play, but not afraid of the contact that comes with close quarters mfm situations. I'm good with group situations or one-on-one play. FWB are awesome, but not against the occasional one nighter. Hope to hear from ya soon!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of thazone20's responses

  • 35 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 12, 1988
Travels to: Porter, Texas
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: service industry executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either