Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
that1bigurl 27 / F
"Looking for fun ladies ;)"
Mansfield, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 21, 2016

To view all of
that1bigurl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view that1bigurl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,924 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,380,725 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Aaronbray
California, United States
Marc_amanda2016
Texas, United States
christyd001
Colorado, United States
woodylook69
Texas, United States
mistyiscurious
Florida, United States
Milf_eater_18
South Carolina, United States
goodsport6969
Texas, United States
stingviper66
Texas, United States
hays44
California, United States
 
Status
that1bigurl 27/F
Mansfield, Texas
I have a CD friend I play with; a shared profile here: FetalFemmeFunx2 (Erica and April, looking for fun with couples and singles).
Introduction
NO LONGER SEEKING MALES. FEMALES AND TS/CD/TG ONLY! My name is April. I'm familiar with AFF already; my previous boyfriend introduced me to this site when I was eigh years old. I'm currently twenty one years old. The main purpose of my first AFF account (rosey_cheeks87) was to find a woman who was willing to have a threesome with me and my boyfriend at the time. I'm still looking for a single female to fool around with from time to time...but not without saying that I'd like to hang out and talk to see where things lead ;) A woman's touch and way of loving is exciting and different...I crave something new ♡ I've identified as bisexual since early on in high school and remember one of my first strong feelings of attraction towards a lesbian girl when her and I attended a summer camp together; I've never wanted to make out with another girl that badly in my life. I'm also attracted to male-to-female transgender individuals, TS/TV/CDs and androgynous/gender-fluid/non-conforming people (bisexuality is an interesting concept when it can fall anywhere on a sexuality spectrum; I obviously have certain tastes besides males and females, but I don't consider myself to fall under the pan-sexual category specifically). I'm a pretty sexual per, still experimenting with different kinds of kink and exploring my sexual interests. I'll try almost anything at least once. I love to please; my partner's satisfaction helps satisfy me. If I'm with a couple, watching them fool around is just as hot as being in the middle; I love being passionately involved with whoever I'm with. I'm also pretty laid-back, open-minded and easy to talk to, so don't be afraid to hit me up, ladies! I love trying new things. I've successfully found what I've been looking for outside of this site (yay!) :) I continue to keep this account active for fun; the people I've met here so far are fun to talk to and hang out with. Definitely looking forward to future spontaneous physical encounters ;) maybe even friendships

My Ideal Person A female or anyone who's passionate, easy-going, adventurous, drama free, understanding, funny, not hard to please... Having the ability to hold an engaging and intelligent conversation is a must; I'd like to get to know someone based on their personality before getting physically involved. I usually ask for a phone number and try to keep in contact just so verification is easier; better safe than sorry, right?

I'm attracted to pretty eyes and warm smiles. I'd prefer someone who's slightly more attractive than me and in slightly better shape; I'm a little picky when it comes to my taste in women, but I'm not overly critical. Age or race isn't a problem with me at all.

If we hang out in person, smoking isn't a necessary requirement; it just adds a little fun to the visit. No peer pressure whatsoever. 'Four Twenty Friendly' individuals are strongly encouraged to contact me. I don't consider marijuana to be a drug. I do occasionally dabble with psychedelics, but not very often. An alcoholic beverage (or two...or three, lol) is also a good way to break the ice with me.

I'd prefer to message here for a bit or IM first as we get to know each other; I may not respond quickly every time, but I check this account as often as I can. So get at me, fellow sexy queens I don't bite...all the time!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of that1bigurl's responses

Information
  • 27 / female
  • Mansfield, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 26, 1995
Hometown: Duncanville, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: