Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
texasrebel001 / / C
"we love it and we are here to stay"
Pampa, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 18, 2019

To view all of
texasrebel001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view texasrebel001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,300 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,489,438 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
New Mexico, United States
Kansas, United States
Alaska, United States
Texas, United States
texasrebel001 /C
Pampa, Texas
we have been going to the clubs when we can. we love the life style. we dont lke the 3 hour drive. please no more single men. we are looking for couples and single females. is there any place to party around here. we have been stood up on meet and greets. we are serous about finding couples and groups for long term. we must be descreet. is there any one out there that wants to party

My Ideal Person seeking real couples

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

View more of texasrebel001's responses

  • / / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pampa, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Birthdate: Prefer not to say
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses