Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
texascpl972 68 / 67 / C
Ennis, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2007

To view all of
texascpl972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view texascpl972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,684 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,513,543 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Ohio, United States
Texas, United States
New York, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
texascpl972 68/C
Ennis, Texas
We are a fun loving couple that is looking for other people to enjoy some fun times with . Not looking to take away from our relationship, just looking for some really fun and cool people to enjoy some really great times with both in the bedroom and also out. We don't play alone and only play in the same room. We are very sun loving people and enjoy lots of summer activities. We even sometimes go to a clothing optional resort to just have fun and get some sun. We love grilling and watching any kind of sports.. We like going out to dinner and to the movies and we really love going with another couple dancing. We both love to dance and always enjoy a great party. We are really interested in meeting some friends that we can spend more then just one meeting with and develop a long term friendship.

  • 68/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ennis, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 3, 1955 February 17, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C