Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
terical_1 63 / T
"Looking to share sensual and erotic times"
Milpitas, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 16, 2009

To view all of
terical_1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view terical_1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,459 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,279,596 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cindyTSue
California, United States
opcpl4sex
Florida, United States
HornyFun2023x
California, United States
smoke61c
Alabama, United States
legloverone2
Michigan, United States
shyfellow73
Mississippi, United States
allison1113
California, United States
Sunnycx
South Carolina, United States
txslate
California, United States
 
Status
terical_1 63/T
Milpitas, California
i'm a standard member. please use terical_1 on Y to communicate until i can get access to other standard members
Introduction
Live in Milpitas but travel to the Sac area. Love to meet others. If I don't respond to your messages on here it is because i am a regular member and cannot read them. i respond to all emails that i can.

My Ideal Person Someone who needs a teri

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of terical_1's responses

Information
  • 63 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Milpitas, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 22, 1961
Travels to: sacramento, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Wanderer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: