Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
terding 63 / M
"I an the Bull you women want very experienced in training your husband or boyfriend to respect your sexy body and your Bull cage there cocks put them on there knees to serve and respect your used body also love slut wife's, girlfriends,Tvs old or young "
Erie, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 16, 2007

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view terding's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,345,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
New York, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
terding 63/M
Erie, Illinois
good looking male love all types of women tv ts tgs two women and couples all races sizes shapes love great hot nasty sex lets do it all dont be shy I am the Bull you are looking for very experienced in training your husband or boyfriend let's train them right why you enjoy showing them why you are a hot sexy wife or girlfriend and they can have your 🔥 hot body when I am done with you, you get to cage his cock put him on his knees to serve your bull

My Ideal Person All slutty wife's, girlfriend's, Mlf, Trannies, single women young or old that love ❤️ Cock, Cum,Pussy and asshole eaten love women in pantyhose, panties, heels, makeup 💄

  • 63 / male
  • Erie, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 2, 1960
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English