Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
teedee7178 51 / 44 / C
"English/German-couple looking for fun people"
Köln, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 30, 2007

To view all of
teedee7178's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view teedee7178's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,352,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vuiola
Umbria, Italy
LaFiego
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
hookupCPH1987
Copenhagen, Denmark
charliehot2004
Sussex, United Kingdom
Alwaysopen78
Maryland, United States
blackcode007
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
IndiannaFrench
Kanagawa, Japan
rm_gugu78
Kent, United Kingdom
Sandwichmaster
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
teedee7178 51/C
Köln, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Introduction
We are a married couple (he is English/45/she is German/37) living in Germany. She is bi-curios, he is absolutely straight. Would like to meet interessting people to have erotic chats with, maybe more.

My Ideal Person We are looking for honest, real people (couples or single men) to share and explore our sexual fantasies with. If you speak English that would be a bonus. We are not into watersports, pain or other extremes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie for both of us!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of teedee7178's responses

Information
  • 51/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Köln, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 4, 1971 April 1, 1978
Travels to: London, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts