Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
teebaby705 37 / F
"Loving,romantic&kinky"
Plymouth, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 30, 2012

To view all of
teebaby705's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view teebaby705's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,206 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,153,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blusteele1
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Alexalev1996
Michigan, United States
pmannyman
Pennsylvania, United States
allmuscleshorty
Wisconsin, United States
YungNWreckless22
Mississippi, United States
Mynsdablur1324
New Jersey, United States
Dangerfieldlaugh
New Jersey, United States
Joeyandrew80
Illinois, United States
Schwabe2952
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Status
teebaby705 37/F
Plymouth, Massachusetts
Introduction
Hey, Im Jessica. sexy,fun loving and kinky. I love to Party.Drink.Smoke<3 Looking for a fun time(; Music=Life<3

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone open to friendship that can leads to a relationship

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i like 69

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of teebaby705's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Plymouth, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 22, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either